Things are a changin’

Moving to Leumesin DesignI’ve been changing things around a bit on the blog – always good to do some housekeeping!

I found it was getting a bit messy managing my portfolio in a couple of places, as well as trying to combine it with the ‘other than websites’ design things I love.

So, I decided to move the portfolio back to my business website which gives me more control over how I want things publicised, and allows me to leave this blog for the interior design, architecture, photography, and other things that aren’t completely connected with my business at the moment. As a result, I’ve removed a few categories and am slowly flagging the posts that have been moved but that might take me a while!

I’d love it if joined me at the “new” blog, and signed up for the weekly feed. Just head over to leumesindesign.com.au/blog and add your email address 🙂

Look forward to seeing you there, and keeping in contact here!

Leave a Reply

